SailGP logo

WELCOME TO SAILGP

SailGP is the sport’s pinnacle global league Powered by Nature. Set-up in the belief in the power of sport for good. Racing for a better sport and a better planet.

Join us for an exclusive behind-the-scenes event as we preview SailGP’s Season 2. Hear about the fierce national rivalries lining up in equally matched boats for exhilarating racing from the worlds best athletes including Sir Ben Ainslie, Jimmy Spithill and newest America’s Cup champion Blair Tuke. We also introduce some of the brightest female sailing talent as we gear up what is shaping up to be some of the sport’s most competitive racing yet at the Bermuda Sail Grand Prix.

Learn more about the purpose, our ambition to break boundaries in our sport and beyond and from our like-minded partners as we all prepare for a highly impactful season ahead.

We invite you to join our #RacefortheFuture on 14th April at 8:00EDT, 13:00BST, 14:00CET, 20:00SGT